Compliance Test House für Automotive Ethernet & Protokollen, AVB/TSN, MOST und anderen Kommunikationsstandards

Seit Steuergeräte Compliance-Verification-Prozessen unterzogen werden, ist RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS maßgeblich an der autorisierten und zuverlässigen Durchführung der Tests beteiligt. Zahlreiche Steuergeräte verschiedener Hersteller und aus unterschiedlichen E/E-Architekturen haben unser, nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025, zertifiziertes Compliance-Testlabor in den letzten Jahren durchlaufen.

Compliance Test Scopes für Automotive Ethernet & Protokolle /  OPEN Alliance / AVnu Alliance

Für Automotive Ethernet & Protokolle bieten wir die folgenden Compliance Test Scopes:

Komponenten:

  • PHY Compliance Test
  • SWITCH Compliance Test

Steuergeräte nach OPEN Alliance Test Spezifikation TC8 v1 und TC8 v2:

  • Automotive Ethernet Compliance Test
    - PHY
    - Data Link Layer
  • TCP/IP Protocol Family Compliance Test
  • Automotive Protocols Compliance Test
    - SOME/IP
    - UDP-NM
  • AVB/TSN

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Automotive Ethernet Compliance Verification Process (PDF)

Akkreditiertes Testhaus für MOST Compliance

RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS ist ein von der MOST Cooperation akkreditiertes Testhaus. Als Mitglied der MOST Cooperation und aktives Mitglied der »MOST Compliance Technical Group« gestalten wir die Testspezifikation für alle MOST Scopes aktiv mit. Wir prüfen und zertifizieren MOST25, MOST50 und MOST150 (oPhy und cPhy) basierte Steuergeräte hinsichtlich folgender Scopes:

  • MOST Full Physical Layer Compliance
  • MOST Full Electrical Physical Layer Compliance
  • MOST Optical Limited Physical Layer Compliance
  • MOST Core Compliance und Extended Core Compliance MHP und ECL
  • MOST Profile Compliance

 

Begleitende Zertifizierungen

Es ist uns wichtig, unsere Kunden während der gesamten Zertifizierungsphase zu beraten und zu begleiten. Daher unterstützen wir Automobilhersteller und Zulieferer mit begleitenden Zertifizierungen dabei, Fehler in möglichst frühen Entwicklungsstadien zu identifizieren. Neben den formalen Prüfungen bieten wir daher auf einzelne Entwicklungsschritte bezogene Vorprüfungen und Knowhow-Transfer-Packages (Best Practice) an.

Automobilhersteller-spezifische Prüfungen

Da die Compliance-Prüfungen eine Basisqualifizierung für die Systemintegration darstellen, bietet RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS individuelle Tests für Automobilhersteller und Zulieferer an. Diese sogenannten »Application Recommendations« oder »Test Check Listen« (z.B. BMW Ethernet Test Check List) für alle I-Stufen basieren auf den Spezifikationen des jeweiligen Herstellers und werden in Zusammenarbeit mit diesem entwickelt und in automatisierte Tests überführt.

Compliance Test House: Test Report

Kontakt

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@ruetz-system-solutions.com.

Downloads

Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie hier: How to get the Declaration of Compliance (PDF)

Compliance Test House for Control Units Based on MOST, Automotive Ethernet & Protocols, AVB/TSN and other Communication Standards

Since control units have to undergo compliance verification processes, RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS is significantly involved in authorized and reliable execution of the tests. Control units from different manufacturers and from different E/E architectures have undergone our compliance test lab in the past years.

Accredited Test House for MOST Compliance

RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS is a MOST Cooperation accredited test house and certificated test laboratory following DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025. As a member of the MOST Cooperation and an active member of the »MOST Compliance Technical Group«, we actively help design the test specification for all MOST scopes. We test and certify MOST25, MOST50 and MOST150  (oPhy and cPhy) based control units with respect to the following scopes:

  • MOST Full Physical Layer Compliance
  • MOST Full Electrical Physical Layer Compliance
  • MOST Optical Limited Physical Layer Compliance
  • MOST Core Compliance und Extended Core Compliance MHP und ECL
  • MOST Profile Compliance

Compliance Test Scopes for Automotive Ethernet & Protocols /  OPEN Alliance / Avnu Alliance

For Automotive Ethernet & Protocols we offer the following Test Scopes:

Components:

  • OABR® PHY Compliance Test
  • SWITCH Compliance Test

Devices:

  • Automotive Ethernet Compliance Test
    - PHY
    - Data Link Layer
  • TCP/IP Protocol Family Compliance Test
  • Automotive Protocols Compliance Test
    - SOME/IP
    - UDP-NM
  • AVB/TSN Compliance Test  -  AVnu Recognized Test Facility  (RTF)
  • Additional: BMW Ethernet Test Check List (EthTestCheckList) for each Integration-step

For more information please see Automotive Ethernet Compliance Verification Process (PDF)

Accompanying Certifications

For us, it is important to consult with and accompany our customers throughout the total certification phase. Therefore we support carmakers and suppliers with accompanying certifications to identify errors at even preferably early design stages. In addition to formal tests, we offer pre-tests related to single development stages and knowledge transfer packages (Best Practice).

Carmaker-specific Tests

As the compliance tests are a basis qualification for system integration, RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS offers individual tests for carmakers and suppliers. For MOST or Automotive Ethernet, these so-called »Application Recommendations« or »Test Check List« are based on the specifications of the particular carmaker, are developed in cooperation with them and are converted to automated tests.

Compliance Test House: Test Report

Contact

For more information please contact us at info@ruetz-system-solutions.com.

Downloads

Detailed information can be found here: How to get the Declaration of Compliance (PDF)